Old Lyme Children’s Learning Center

57 Lyme Street  • Old Lyme CT 06371  • (860) 434-1728

Labor Day . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Thanksgiving Break . . . . . . . . . . . .

Winter Holiday Break . . . . . . . . .

Professional Development . . . .

Good Friday . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Memorial Day . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Independence Day . . . . . . . . . . .

Monday, September 4, 2017

Thursday, November 23 through Friday, November 24, 2017 (early closure at noon, Wednesday, November 22)

OLCLC will be closed from noon on Friday, December 22, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018 .
We will re-open on Tuesday, January 2, 2018.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (early closure at noon, Tuesday, July 3)

 

© 2017 Old Lyme Children’s Learning Center, All Rights Reserved.